3.png

CREATIVE & DESIGN LEADERSHIP

OWNER‘S REPRESENTATIVE

In the role of owner representation, we support you in defining your goals and your vision and developing them creatively and aligning them with the requirements of the respective hotel brand. As the creative leader, we accompany you through the entire project and ensure that your vision comes to life.

 

BUILD TEAM OF EXPERTS

We advise and guide you in putting together a qualified team of capable designers and consultants, with a proven track record and in accordance with the specific requirements (location, category, scope) of the construction project.

 

BRAND COMPLIANCE

We check and ensure that compliance with the brand standards in terms of quality, technical standards and functionality is guaranteed and implemented in accordance with the respective brand and design strategy.

 

EXPERT INTERIOR DESIGN SUPPORT

We are happy to work hand in hand with your own design team as active support and supervision of the design development process, starting in the early phase / master planning of the project through mentoring and the provision of hotel-specific expertise in the development of tailor-made solutions. We are also available to advise you through the value engineering process.

 

For individual design solutions see interior design & design services.

3.png

KREATIV & DESIGNLEITUNG

EIGENTÜMERVERTRETUNG

In der Rolle als Eigentümervertretung unterstützen wir Sie dabei, Ihre Ziele und Ihre Vision zu definieren und gestalterisch zu entwickeln und diese in Einklang zu bringen mit den Anforderungen der jeweiligen Hotelmarke. Als Kreativleitung begleiten wir Sie durch das gesamte Projekt und stellen sicher, dass Ihre Vision zum Leben erwacht.

BILDUNG EINES EXPERTENTEAMS

Wir unterstützen Sie gerne bei der Zusammenstellung eines qualifizierten Teams aus fähigen Designern und Beratern, mit nachweislicher Erfolgsbilanz und entsprechend den spezifischen Anforderungen (Lage, Kategorie, Umfang) des Bauvorhabens.

BRAND COMPLIANCE

Wir prüfen und stellen sicher, daß die Einhaltung der Markenstandards hinsichtlich Qualität, technische Standards und Funktionalität gewährleistet und verwirklicht wird entsprechend der jeweiligen Marken - und Gestaltungsstrategie.

FACHLICHE BEGLEITUNG DES DESIGNS

Gerne arbeiten wir Hand in Hand mit Ihrem eigenen Design – Team als aktive Unterstützung und Betreuung des Design Entwicklungsprozesses, beginnend bereits in der Frühphase  / Masterplanung des Projektes durch Mentoring und dem Bereitstellen hotelspezifischen Fachwissens beim Erarbeiten von passgenauen Lösungsansätzen. Ebenfalls stehen wir Ihnen beratend zur Seite durch den Value Engineering Prozess hindurch.

Für individuelle Design Lösungen siehe Innenarchitektur & Designleistungen.