Plain-dunkel2.gif
Portrait - sepia.jpg

WOID concepts

Patricia Holler - person and expertise

My technical know-how is based on over 20 years of experience in the world of hospitality interior design. After studying architecture in Germany and Spain, various positions followed in Germany and abroad, including in Dubai, as a senior interior designer for 4-5 * hotels in MEA, and at one of the largest hotel companies in the world, where I was entrusted with setting up and managing the interior design department of the European representative office since 2013. My network and extensive expertise in the international hotel industry result from working and supporting a large number of hotels in over 25 countries and many different brands. The project work during my time as Interior Design Director was, in addition to design management and management, characterized by the interface function between owners, specialist planners and various operational entities.

 

My broad knowledge in design strategies, functionalities and operational processes allows me to be on board with the project team in an advisory and creative manner very early on. This ensures that the right course is set in the early phase of the project and that the gap between architecture / master planning and the design and brand-specific goals of interior design is closed in this critical planning period.

 

By focusing on the development of narratives, I ensure that every single hotel receives a very personal, individual direction and note, and that a common thread can run through the entire hotel. This narrative forms the basis for interior design, functionality, the entire appearance and range of services of the hotel.

Plain-dunkel2.gif

WOID concepts

Patricia Holler - Person und Expertise

Mein fachliches Know – How basiert auf über 20 Jahren Erfahrung in der Welt der innenarchitektonischen Hotel- und Gastronomieplanung. Nach dem Architekturstudium in Deutschland und Spanien folgten diverse Anstellungen im In- und Ausland, u.a. in Dubai, als leitende Innenarchitektin für 4-5* Hotels in MEA und bei bei einem der größten Hotelunternehmen weltweit, bei dem ich seit 2013 mit dem Aufbau und der Leitung der Innenarchitekturabteilung der europäischen Repräsentanz betraut war. Mein Netzwerk und meine umfassende Expertise in der internationalen Hotelleriewelt rühren durch die Arbeit und Begleitung einer Vielzahl an Hotels in über 25 Ländern und vieler unterschiedlicher Marken her. Die Projektarbeit während meiner Zeit als Interior Design Direktor war neben Design -Leitung und Management geprägt durch Schnittstellenfunktion zwischen Eigentümern, Fachplanern und diversen operativen Instanzen. 

 

Meine umfängliche Expertise in Designstrategien, Funktionalitäten und operativen Abläufen erlaubt es mir, sehr frühzeitig beratend und gestaltend im Projektteam an Bord zu sein. Dies stellt sicher, dass gerade in der Frühphase des Projektes die richtigen Weichen gestellt werden und in dieser kritischen Planungszeit die Lücke geschlossen wird zwischen Architektur / Masterplanung und den gestalterischen und markenspezifischen Zielen der Innenarchitektur.

 

Durch den Fokus auf die Entwicklung von Narrativen stelle ich sicher, dass jedes einzelne Hotel eine sehr persönliche, individuelle Richtung und Note erhält und sich ein roter Faden durch das komplette Hotel ziehen kann. Diese Narrative stellt den Grundstock dar für Innenarchitektur, Funktionalitäten, das gesamte Erscheinungsbild und Serviceangebot des Hotels.

©2020 WOID concepts